Contatti

ROSSANO FERRETTI


 

Bangalore

99, FM Cariappa Rd
Shanthala Nagar, Ashok Nagar
Bangalore, Karnataka 560025, India
+91 80 4914 8000

Beijing

87, Jianguo Road, Chaoyang District, Beijing
ShinKong Place ( 2nd Floor) D2001-2
010-57382666
beijing@rf.rossanoferretti.com

Belgrade

Tadeusa Koscuska 18,
11158 Belgrade
+381 11 2626431
beograd@metodorf.rossanoferretti.com

Beverly Hills – LA

345 N Canon Dr
Beverly Hills, CA 90210
+1 (310) 598-6780
l.a.@metodorf.rossanoferretti.com


 

Chiavari

Corso Assarotti, 9
16043 Chiavari
+390185363252

Gurgaon – New Dely

The Oberoi Hotel
443 Udyog Vihar, Phase V
Gurgaon- 122016
+91 124 2451234
gurgaon@metodorf.rossanoferretti.com

London

21 Arlington Street
SW1A 1RN London
+44 2074930555
london@metodorf.rossanoferretti.com

 

Madrid

Calle De Villanueva, 5
28001 Madrid
+34 915753817
madrid@metodorf.rossanoferretti.com


 

Madrid-Pozuelo

Via Dos Castillas, 9
+34 913517427
pozuelo@metodorf.rossanoferretti.com

Maldives

Four Seasons Hotel Landaa Giraavaru
+960 66 00 888
www.fourseasons.com/maldiveslg

Miami

959 West Ave, Suite 14
Miami Beach, Florida
+1 3055343023
miami@metodorf.rossanoferretti.com

Milano

Four Seasons Hotel
Via Gesù 6/8
20121 Milano
+390277081108
milano@metodorf.rossanoferretti.com


 

Mumbai

Four Seasons Hotel
400018 – 114 Dr. E. Moses Road, Worli
+91 2224 818006
mumbai@metodorf.rossanoferretti.com

New York City

595 Madison Ave & 57th Street
6th Floor, Fuller Building
New York, NY 10022, USA
Tel: +1 212-759-9300
nyc@metodorf.rossanoferretti.com

Paris

4, Rue Cambon, 2eme etage
75001 Paris
+33 1 42 60 31 95
paris@metodorf.rossanoferretti.com

Parma

Via della Repubblica 47/a
43121 Parma
+39 0521-233257
parma@metodorf.rossanoferretti.com


 

Roma

Hotel Hassler
P.za Trinità dei Monti 6
+39 06-69922592
roma@metodorf.rossanoferretti.com

Verona 

Via Diaz 2
37121 Verona
+390458013457
verona@metodorf.rossanoferretti.com

 

 


 

Get the latest news & offers

 

 


 

 

Lavora con noi

opportunità 

Contatti

Contatti

Follow

Facebook     Twitter     Pinterest     Instagram

 

 logograndefooterRF copia

Get the latest news